I Majored in Unafraid, Dedication and Determination

I majored in fields that are oh too real but, my physical majors are Studio Art, Economics, and Sociology with minors in Photography, Italian, International Business and Criminology. I was unafraid and dedicated to the determination it took to complete such a fete, its true that I have an online Bachelors as well but, its in Political Science and government, boring but, it does help in the search for jobs.

I made it through the rain of many storms that seem to hard to overcome but, the dedication it took prevailed and the determination pushed me through it each step at a time.

I learned to listen to my body and, I learned to not let people tell me what is best for me because I know my body so, I would best know how it works.   Don’t let anyone tell you that what goes with you and your body because your body knows what it likes and what it doesn’t like.

There is so much I have to offer for the year of 2014 and, there is so much time in the year but, very little hours in the day for me to share it with the people around me.

I promise this is going to be one of the longest year for this blog because I plan to make a lot of post each day a minimum of five but, that is not guarantee because I might do more because I am more active than ever before.

Leave a Reply

