It has been a while…

It has been a while since I have returned to my blogsite and, I does not seem much has changed on wordpress but, in the world outside has change dramatically.  There are some things that I want to get off my chest and, one of those things is people.   Let’s face it, I was bullied when I was in school and, I lost weight that no one really recognized me until I started dealing with those who were my friends in school.

People are full of crap and that is a fact jack; I find myself happier going to the gym seven days a week for three hours and then spending another 4 hours at home working out with my favorite DVD’s.    There is one thing that is common when a girl or guy loses a large amount of weight; there is negativity that follows behind them because there were people that felt pity for those that were overweight but, when they lose it, the matter turns into a problem that needs to be solved.

I noticed with men that they come up to you, all of a sudden asking you what you are doing to lose the weight.    A lot of these men are the same ones that treated me like garbage but, all of a sudden they want to flirt and possibly get to know me better.   Sorry! I rather to deal with some real and sincere people.

Now that I am almost at my goal of 122.4 pounds, I feel that there are going to be more things that needed to be said.  I am still not done with the skin part but, I will state that its going to be a process of toning my skin in order to better reveal my hidden hourglass figure.

I am sick and tired of dealing with a bunch of jerks that want to get close enough to me in order to ask workout questions and, eating tips; in order to keep telling me “you look good!”  I know it and I don’t need some (insert your choice words here) tell me that I look good.  I don’t look good, I look great.

I might for the next summer when my skin is tighten, I’ll post a picture of me in a bathing suit that I dreamed of wearing in my teenage years.

I hope to get my life back together and, live my life being a healthy fitness fanatic that I am today.

I might post a few videos and pictures of eating in order to help those going through the changes.

There are a lot of crappos out there but, punching them out to get the good ones takes a lot of training with the punching bag.

Until I leave the gym, see yeah!

4 thoughts on “It has been a while…

  1. Yeah people can be a pain at times. That’s why you should never listen to them with their negativeness because they think you are trying to outdo them for some reason.

  2. Peacegirl is right. Most people have a tendency to bring you down to make themselves better, than than to lift themselves up. Don’t let them discourage you, ignore them and focus on the positive influences in your life.

Leave a Reply

