My desire for music!!!!!!!

I want to listen to the sounds of beautiful voices that capture my attention and, I have no money to go to the theatre because there are more important things to pay for like the bills!!!!! Bills! Bills! Bills! Why??????

I wish to hear the music of the celtics so badly and see a beautiful play after that but, no I have to stay home and only dream of ever hearing such beautiful music such as that.  I am getting sick if hearing Bach and Mozart but, there are some things that never get old such as Bach’s Toccata and Fugue in D minor played on an organ.

Life is cruel!!!!!!!

One thought on “My desire for music!!!!!!!

  1. I so do agree with you because music is one of those things that sets our souls free such as love, happiness, and many other things that make life worth living in this day and age thank you for stopping by my blog young lady, Have a good evening.

Leave a Reply

