Crazy Documentary that I watched on Television

I have been watching the documentary about Russian Serial Killer Alexander Pichushkin though I think the guy is cute as a button  but, the thing about it is the murders were horrific due to the fact that he killed all those innocent people and to make sure they died was to shove a vodka bottle into those wounds.  I actually felt it happening to me O.o!

The interesting thing was his background he had been bullied as a adolescent which cause him to bottle his emotions but, the most interesting things was the fact his grandfather taught him how to play chess and discovered his beloved grandson had intelligence that was not being shown to its potential.  The snapping of Alexander Pichushkin was the death of his grandfather thus he had to return home to his mother which some theorize that he started that killing spree in Moscow Russia that scared citizens to death.

Thought I do have some Empathy for the man because I have been bullied but, I do not think murder was the solution to get rid of my years of frustration there were other methods but, he does not see it the way I do so that is why he is in prison for the rest of his life and I am out here trying to make a difference in my life and others because there is a life after bullying, you just need to get pass the rain.  Pichushkin got pass the bullying but, he never made it through the rain.

One thought on “Crazy Documentary that I watched on Television

  1. There are more documentaries to watch other than this handsome fellow and, might I add that this man has gained weight plus bald in the last couple of years since his verdict. He’s 39 years of age and has started to look twice his age yet, there is nothing that he can do.

Leave a Reply

