Got Paid!!!!

$160.00 not going to spend it for the next three months because I finished the three day that I was assigned which consisted of Data entry not, the other three day job that I will be a receptionist but, seriously who tells you three days then it comes out to be two or I must have done all the work in two days :/.   Now comes the three month assignment for 3 months making $15.00 an hour!  I can hardly wait to see what I can do with that money when I get it all because it’s getting really hard to budget $1,075.00 a month just on a menial degree but,  its for the good of society because who else is going to help my fellow human kind.   Helping the elderly and other for a 24 hour week job means more to me than a job making a large amount of money on and ripping off people.

Each day I live I want it to be a day that I give but, my finest day has yet to come.   there are times that I still feel alone when trying to make a difference in the lives of others and working in non-profit as a nursing assistant is the stepping stone to my dream goal of helping men, women, children, the elderly, and animals that cannot defend themselves.   Then I will be free!

2 thoughts on “Got Paid!!!!

  1. Hi cellogirl2012. Your doing a great job. I’ve worked in a hospital for nearly forty four years. In the operating theatres a long time. I wish I’d been good enough to have been a successful poet. We can only do our best. Thank you for liking my poem ‘Concentration’. Best Wishes. The Foureyed Poet.

Leave a Reply

