February is starting off okay so far

This is the first start of many things because in a few days Valentines will be here!  Yeah a love filled day for some and for others not so much.  However, getting a job that is only three months long and giving yourself more possibilities can make a differences so, for the next three months I have a position as a HR Administrative Assistant making $15.00 an hour.  In addition after that for the next three days following that position I will have a receptionist job making  $10.00 an hour so life is good.

Now I wonder what I am going to do for the rest of the time since I will be away from my blog?  I guess I can make more money when it comes to getting more temp assignments compared to other jobs that I have been trying to apply for.

One thought on “February is starting off okay so far

Leave a Reply

