We are Unafraid

To all those who were once the victims of bullying, we have made it through the rain.  We have survived the some of the turmoils that we have faced during those years and situations that we had face.

Here are videos that are meant to help those go through the troubles that we face each and every day.

Number 5

Number 4

Number 3

Number 2

Number 1

I can make it through the rain, I can stand up once again on my own and I know that I’m strong enough to mend and every time I feel afraid.  I hold tighter to my faith and I live one more day and I make it through the rain.

That is what you should tell yourself everytime you have to face turmoil because there is nothing that you cannot face because you are not alone and your not fighting this battle alone.

 

Leave a Reply

