Hot Dog that is one of a kind

I thought I have seen it all when it came to strange taste buds in humans for I never even thought putting bacon, mushrooms, salsa, and marinara sauce on a hot dog but, today I seen something new Pineapple relish on a hot dog,

Well that is very unique thing to place on a hot dog being the fact that I never knew such a thing existed with pineapples; therefore, I was willing to try it for the first time to my ever growing order of hot dog.  I love on mine is Ketchup, Mustard, Relish, Grilled Onions, Sauerkraut, and Cole Slaw but, adding on the Pineapple relish is something that was new even for my taste buds.

I only eat one hot dog or veggie dog at a time so, I tend to sometimes be light on the side orders which depends on what I am ordering.  Adding on the pineapple relish was something that required a small Dr.Pepper with a small side of onion rings.  Well let me tell you the honest truth, Pineapple relish is something getting use to because its very sweet like the pickle relish but, if you are like me and like to pile high be sure that you exercise at least 30 minutes after you have eaten because you can feel those arteries clogging eating a hot dog like mine. 

It was a hot dog that was one of a kind because never in my years of being alive and well that I would ever thought of putting pineapple on a hot dog let alone a burger but, when I do come across pineapple relish again then I will put it on a burger. 

 

Leave a Reply

